Super Actors Thank the Fans for a Decade of Marvel Movies in Fandom Featurette

10 years. Over 18 movies. A special thank you to all of the fans.

Robert Downey, Jr., Chris Pratt and a host of other “super” actors give thanks to the legions of dedicated fans who helped make Marvel Studios’ decade of shared continuity movies the most successful experiment in cinema history in this one-minute feature. Cast members spanning from Iron Man to Avengers: Infinity War give a shout out to fans who not only bought tickets to the movies, but who bought the comic books, stood in line for hours for the Marvel panel in Hall H at Comic-Con, dressed up in Avengers cosplay, and kept the enthusiasm for the Marvel Cinematic Universe alive between movies through endless Twitter fights.

Avengers: Infinity War was directed by Anthony & Joe Russo (Captain America: Civil War) from a script by Christopher Markus and Stephen McFeely. The super cast includes Robert Downey Jr. as Iron Man, Chris Evans as Captain America, Chris Hemsworth as Thor, Mark Ruffalo as Hulk, Scarlett Johansson as Black Widow, Anthony Mackie as Falcon, Sebastian Stan as Winter Soldier, Jeremy Renner as Hawkeye, Paul Bettany as Vision, Elizabeth Olsen as Scarlet Witch, Tom Hiddleston as Loki, Tom Holland as Spider-Man, Chadwick Boseman as Black Panther, Danai Gurira as Okoye, Letitia Wright as Shuri, Don Cheadle as War Machine, Paul Rudd as Ant-Man, Cobie Smulders as Mariah Hill, Benedict Cumberbatch as Dr. Strange, Benedict Wong as Wong, Chris Pratt as Star-Lord, Zoe Saldana as Gamora, Karen Gillan as Nebula, Vin Diesel as the voice of Groot, Dave Bautista as Drax the Destroyer, Bradley Cooper as the voice of Rocket Racoon, Pom Klementieff as Mantis and Benicio del Toro as the Collector.

Avengers: Infinity War opens April 27th!

Sound off and make your voice heard!